All

(165 persons)

Adrian Duveholt
Adrian Duveholt

Adrian Duveholt
Civil Engineer, Digital Leader BIM
adrian.duveholt@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 03 96

Alice Hedlund
Alice Hedlund

Alice Hedlund
Structural engineer
alice.hedlund@fojab.se
+46 720 - 90 85 65

Alper Sjöstrand
Alper Sjöstrand

Alper Sjöstrand
Construction engineer, Control officer
alper.sjostrand@fojab.se
+46 735 - 20 63 17

Alvaro Itarte
Alvaro Itarte

Alvaro Itarte
Architect SAR/MSA
alvaro.itarte@fojab.se
+46 795 - 85 51 52

Amanda Forser
Amanda Forser

Amanda Forser
Architect MSA
amanda.forser@fojab.se
+46 702 - 02 04 60

Anders Eriksson Modin
Anders Eriksson Modin

Anders Eriksson Modin
Architect SAR/MSA, Sustainability Manager
anders.eriksson@fojab.se
+46 703 - 08 23 96

Anders Lundin
Anders Lundin

Anders Lundin
Architect SAR/MSA, Civil engineer for roads and water
anders.lundin@fojab.se
+46 766 - 77 43 78

Andrea Wold Bangstad
Andrea Wold Bangstad

Andrea Wold Bangstad
Architect MAA
andrea.wold.bangstad@fojab.se
+46 724 - 00 83 08

Andreas Blomberg
Andreas Blomberg

Andreas Blomberg
Architect SAR/MSA
andreas.blomberg@fojab.se
+46 705 - 32 57 00

Andreas Jentsch
Andreas Jentsch

Andreas Jentsch
Architect SAR/MSA, Dipl. - Ing., Deputy Head of Studio.
andreas.jentsch@fojab.se
+46 706 - 64 05 01

Anna Belfrage
Anna Belfrage

Anna Belfrage
Architect SAR/MSA
anna.belfrage@fojab.se
+46 703 - 18 46 09

Anna Kika
Anna Kika

Anna Kika
Planning architect FPR/MSA
anna.kika@fojab.se
+46 739 - 24 08 44

Anna Lavén
Anna Lavén

Anna Lavén
Architect SAR/MSA
anna.laven@fojab.se
+46 725 - 10 91 18

Anna Thorell
Anna Thorell

Anna Thorell
Architect SAR/MSA
anna.thorell@fojab.se
+46 702 - 01 39 07

Annika Bergin
Annika Bergin

Annika Bergin
Financial manager
annika.bergin@fojab.se
+46 702 - 90 24 47

Axel Hansson
Axel Hansson

Axel Hansson
Planning architect FPR/MSA
axel.hansson@fojab.se
+46 726 - 01 61 28

Bahador Mohammadi
Bahador Mohammadi

Bahador Mohammadi
Architect SAR/MSA
bahador.mohammadi@fojab.se
+46 730 - 71 34 53

Behrooz Taleb
Behrooz Taleb

Behrooz Taleb
Architect SAR/MSA
behrooz.taleb@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 53 15

Benjamin Battagli

Benjamin Battagli
Architect SAR/MSA
benjamin.battagli@fojab.se
+46 767 - 72 78 82

Cage Copher
Cage Copher

Cage Copher
Architect SAR/MSA
cage.copher@fojab.se
+46 761 - 67 21 70

Camilla Loguin Hjärne
Camilla Loguin Hjärne

Camilla Loguin Hjärne
Architect SAR/MSA
camilla.loguin.hjarne@fojab.se
+46 730 - 71 34 54

Carina Magnusson
Carina Magnusson

Carina Magnusson
Financial manager
carina.magnusson@fojab.se
+46 702 - 37 30 52

Carl Kylberg
Carl Kylberg

Carl Kylberg
Architect SAR/MSA, Office Manager Malmö
carl.kylberg@fojab.se
+46 709 - 90 30 10

Carl-Johan Viklund

Carl-Johan Viklund
Architect MSA
carljohan.viklund@fojab.se
+46 703 - 12 79 70

Caroline Hertzman
Caroline Hertzman

Caroline Hertzman
Landscape architect LAR/MSA, Deputy studio manager
caroline.hertzman@fojab.se
+46 725 - 24 95 30

Cecilia Pering
Cecilia Pering

Cecilia Pering
Architect SAR/MSA, Senior Adviser
cecilia.pering@fojab.se
+46 705 - 15 55 28

Charlotte Kristensson
Charlotte Kristensson

Charlotte Kristensson
Architect SAR/MSA
charlotte.kristensson@fojab.se
+46 727 - 18 88 44

Christina Enscoe
Christina Enscoe

Christina Enscoe
Architect SAR/MSA, Deputy Studio Manager
christina.enscoe@fojab.se
+46 720 - 90 88 03

Daniel Nord
Daniel Nord

Daniel Nord
Architect SAR/MSA, CEO
daniel.nord@fojab.se
+46 706 - 87 88 82

David Kisch
David Kisch

David Kisch
Architect MSA
david.kisch@fojab.se
+46 702 - 20 78 83

David Ottosson
David Ottosson

David Ottosson
Architect MSA
david.ottosson@fojab.se
+46 722 - 19 74 38

Elin Bredberg
Elin Bredberg

Elin Bredberg
Head of HR
elin.bredberg@fojab.se
+46 704 - 40 71 18

Elise Lindahl
Elise Lindahl

Elise Lindahl
Architect SAR/MSA, Sustainability Strategist
elise.lindahl@fojab.se
+46 761 - 62 61 09

Ellen Lundh

Ellen Lundh
Architect MSA
ellen.lundh@fojab.se
+46 767 - 65 22 64

Elsa Sjöblom
Elsa Sjöblom

Elsa Sjöblom
Architect
elsa.sjoblom@fojab.se
+46 739 - 27 50 66

Emelie Jeppsson
Emelie Jeppsson

Emelie Jeppsson
Architect SAR/MSA
emelie.jeppsson@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 21 66

Emelie Landström
Emelie Landström

Emelie Landström
Architect
emelie.landstrom@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 35 03

Emilie Östberg
Emilie Östberg

Emilie Östberg
Landscape architect LAR/MSA
emilie.ostberg@fojab.se
+46 730 - 70 04 94

Emma Carlbom
Emma Carlbom

Emma Carlbom
Project Manager Architecture, Civil Engineer
emma.carlbom@fojab.se
+46 734 - 74 74 25

Emma Pihl
Emma Pihl

Emma Pihl
Planning architect FPR/MSA
emma.pihl@fojab.se
+46 701 - 66 92 25

Erik Sandberg
Erik Sandberg

Erik Sandberg
Architect SAR/MSA
erik.sandberg@fojab.se
+46 730 - 56 86 37

Eva Ocklund Haag
Eva Ocklund Haag

Eva Ocklund Haag
Architect SAR/MSA, Studio manager
eva.ocklundhaag@fojab.se
+46 706 - 95 58 30

Ewa Jeppsson
Ewa Jeppsson

Ewa Jeppsson
Architect SIR/MSA
ewa.jeppsson@fojab.se
+46 730 - 57 57 62

Filip Loguin Hjärne
Filip Loguin Hjärne

Filip Loguin Hjärne
Architect MSA/MAA
filip.loguin@fojab.se
+46 730 - 58 19 51

Fredrik Kjellgren
Fredrik Kjellgren

Fredrik Kjellgren
Architect SAR/MSA, Interior Designer SIR/MSA, Office Manager Gothenburg.
fredrik.kjellgren@fojab.se
+46 707 - 90 50 88

Frida Duveholt
Frida Duveholt

Frida Duveholt
Structural engineer
frida.duveholt@fojab.se
+46 720 - 80 34 37

Frida Roijer
Frida Roijer

Frida Roijer
Communications officer
frida.roijer@fojab.se
+46 720 - 90 85 10

Giuseppe Zito
Giuseppe Zito

Giuseppe Zito
Architect SAR/MSA
giuseppe.zito@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 88 57

Greger Dahlström
Greger Dahlström

Greger Dahlström
Architect SAR/MSA, Senior Adviser
greger.dahlstrom@fojab.se
+46 706 - 73 42 48

Hadir Wesaf
Hadir Wesaf

Hadir Wesaf
Structural engineer
hadir.wesaf@fojab.se
+46 0761 - 84 49 96

Haydar Alward
Haydar Alward

Haydar Alward
Architect SAR/MSA, Deputy Studio Manager
haydar.alward@fojab.se
+46 761 - 02 25 02

Helena Bülow-Hübe
Helena Bülow-Hübe

Helena Bülow-Hübe
Head of Environment and Energy, Dr. Techn.
helena.bulow-hube@fojab.se
+46 706 - 18 16 83

Henric Hammarslätt

Henric Hammarslätt
Construction engineer SBR
henric.hammarslatt@fojab.se
+46 761 - 40 87 64

Henrik Bejmar

Henrik Bejmar
Architect SAR/MSA, BIM specialist
henrik.bejmar@fojab.se

Henrik Laurino
Henrik Laurino

Henrik Laurino
Architect SAR/MSA
henrik.laurino@fojab.se
+46 761 - 63 41 29

Henrik Malm
Henrik Malm

Henrik Malm
Architect, Development Manager FOJABcode
henrik.malm@fojab.se
+46 766 - 69 69 57

Iason Bournas

Iason Bournas
Environmental and energy engineer, techn. dr.
Iason.Bournas@fojab.se
+46 761 - 39 24 42

Ida Stavenow
Ida Stavenow

Ida Stavenow
Architect SAR/MSA, Studio manager
ida.stavenow@fojab.se
+46 703 - 32 49 89

Isabel Andersson
Isabel Andersson

Isabel Andersson
Architect MSA
isabel.andersson@fojab.se
+46 760 - 07 31 98

Jacob Everhed
Jacob Everhed

Jacob Everhed
Architect SAR/MSA, Control Officer
jacob.everhed@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 25 66

Janis Kursis
Janis Kursis

Janis Kursis
Architect SAR/MSA
janis.kursis@fojab.se
+46 702 - 42 80 29

Jennie Boija

Jennie Boija
Architect SAR/MSA
jennie.boija@fojab.se
+46 767 - 76 61 74

Jens Dymling
Jens Dymling

Jens Dymling
Architect SAR/MSA
jens.dymling@fojab.se
+46 705 - 68 76 80

Jens Larsson
Jens Larsson

Jens Larsson
Architect SAR/MSA, Market Area Manager Stockholm
jens.larsson@fojab.se
+46 761 - 65 61 63

Jimmy Bussenius
Jimmy Bussenius

Jimmy Bussenius
Architect SAR/MSA
jimmy.bussenius@fojab.se
+46 763 - 27 80 18

Joachim Lundquist
Joachim Lundquist

Joachim Lundquist
Architect SAR/MSA, Head of Architecture
joachim.lundquist@fojab.se
+46 705 - 90 24 18

Joanna Attvall
Joanna Attvall

Joanna Attvall
Architect SAR/MSA, Quality and environmental management officer
joanna.attvall@fojab.se
+46 720 - 80 20 11

Johan Sennström
Johan Sennström

Johan Sennström
Architect SAR/MSA
johan.sennstrom@fojab.se
+46 705 - 83 97 05

Johanna Andersson
Johanna Andersson

Johanna Andersson
Landscape architect LAR/MSA
johanna.andersson@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 10 78

Johanna Tobisson
Johanna Tobisson

Johanna Tobisson
Architect SAR/MSA, Studio manager
johanna.tobisson@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 26 35

Jonas Ruthblad
Jonas Ruthblad

Jonas Ruthblad
Architect SAR/MSA, Studio manager
jonas.ruthblad@fojab.se
+46 708 - 40 11 40

Josephine Philipsen
Josephine Philipsen

Josephine Philipsen
Landscape architect
josephine.philipsen@fojab.se
+46 709 - 13 40 69

Kalle Grunning
Kalle Grunning

Kalle Grunning
Landscape architect
kalle.grunning@fojab.se
+46 733 - 23 26 35

Karin Andersson
Karin Andersson

Karin Andersson
Architect MSA
karin.andersson@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 21 38

Karin Edlund

Karin Edlund
Architect SAR/MSA
karin.edlund@fojab.se
+46 767 - 76 61 86

Karin Fagerberg
Karin Fagerberg

Karin Fagerberg
Architect SAR/MSA, Head of Operations
karin.fagerberg@fojab.se
+46 705 - 27 46 15

Karl Johan Kember
Karl Johan Kember

Karl Johan Kember
Architect SAR/MSA
karljohan.kember@fojab.se
+46 720 - 90 87 24

Karolina Ekstrand

Karolina Ekstrand
Marketing coordinator
karolina.ekstrand@fojab.se
+46 767 - 76 49 32

Katrin Johansson
Katrin Johansson

Katrin Johansson
Architect MSA
katrin.johansson@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 13 49

Kjell Adamsson
Kjell Adamsson

Kjell Adamsson
Architect SAR/MSA, Business Development Manager, Deputy CEO
kjell.adamsson@fojab.se
+46 708 - 83 80 82

Klara Stigner
Klara Stigner

Klara Stigner
Architect SAR/MSA
klara.stigner@fojab.se
+46 720 - 80 34 27

Kristina Kember
Kristina Kember

Kristina Kember
Architect SAR/MSA
kristina.kember@fojab.se
+46 727 - 03 76 72

Cuba Kolec

Cuba Kolec
Architect SAR/MSA
kuba.kolec@fojab.se
+46 767 - 79 46 12

Lars Nilsson
Lars Nilsson

Lars Nilsson
Architect
lars.nilsson@fojab.se
+46 767 - 65 66 61

Lasse Hejll
Lasse Hejll

Lasse Hejll
Architect MSA
lasse.hejll@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 32 26

Lisa Mannheimer
Lisa Mannheimer

Lisa Mannheimer
Architect SIR/MSA
lisa.mannheimer@fojab.se
+46 705 - 46 02 33

Ljupco Stefanovski
Ljupco Stefanovski

Ljupco Stefanovski
Structural engineer
ljupco.stefanovski@fojab.se
+46 707 - 75 58 59

Lova Lagercrantz
Lova Lagercrantz

Lova Lagercrantz
Architect SAR/MSA
lova.lagercrantz@fojab.se
+46 707 - 91 87 46

Lube Spasevski
Lube Spasevski

Lube Spasevski
IT manager
lube.spasevski@fojab.se

Ludvig Håkansson Orsvall
Ludvig Håkansson Orsvall

Ludvig Håkansson Orsvall
Architect MAA
ludvig.hakanssonorsvall@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 74 29

Louis Wallmon

Louis Wallmon
Architect SAR/MSA
ludvig.wallmon@fojab.se
+46 761 - 46 06 86

Madeleine Leijonhufvud
Madeleine Leijonhufvud

Madeleine Leijonhufvud
Architect SAR/MSA
madeleine.leijonhufvud@fojab.se
+46 720 - 90 88 77

Magdalena Hedman
Magdalena Hedman

Magdalena Hedman
Landscape Architect LAR/MSA, Marketing Manager, Urban Development Manager
magdalena.hedman@fojab.se
+46 708 - 47 05 50

Magnus Lundström
Magnus Lundström

Magnus Lundström
Architect SAR/MSA
magnus.lundstrom@fojab.se
+46 727 - 17 31 12

Magnus Nilsson
Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson
Architect SAR/MSA, Model maker
magnus.nilsson@fojab.se
+46 739 - 39 62 44

Maja Linse
Maja Linse

Maja Linse
Architect SAR/MSA
maja.linse@fojab.se
+46 730 - 49 65 21

Malin Ingemarsdotter Jönsson
Malin Ingemarsdotter Jönsson

Malin Ingemarsdotter Jönsson
Landscape architect LAR/MSA
malin.ingemarsdotter@fojab.se
+46 733 - 23 26 25

Malin Valušková
Malin Valušková

Malin Valušková
Architect SAR/MSA, M.Arch
malin.valuskova@fojab.se
+46 720 - 80 26 97

Maria Jönsson
Maria Jönsson

Maria Jönsson
Civil engineer, Deputy Studio Manager
maria.jonsson@fojab.se
+46 702 - 47 86 28

Maria Listrup
Maria Listrup

Maria Listrup
Architect SAR/MSA
maria.listrup@fojab.se
+46 702 - 94 43 10

Marie Carlander
Marie Carlander

Marie Carlander
Financial assistant
marie.carlander@fojab.se
+46 761 - 63 42 16

Marlene Persson
Marlene Persson

Marlene Persson
Office assistant
marlene.persson@fojab.se
+46 703 - 17 80 32

Martha Skoog-Giertz
Martha Skoog-Giertz

Martha Skoog-Giertz
Architect SAR/MSA
martha.skoog-giertz@fojab.se
+46 707 - 50 54 41

Martin Krensler
Martin Krensler

Martin Krensler
Architect SAR/MSA
martin.krensler@fojab.se
+46 727 - 06 11 71

Martin Montelin
Martin Montelin

Martin Montelin
Architect SAR/MSA
martin.montelin@fojab.se
+46 723 - 76 14 45

Mathias Åström
Mathias Åström

Mathias Åström
Architect SAR/MSA
mathias.astrom@fojab.se
+46 730 - 60 52 46

Mats Molén
Mats Molén

Mats Molén
Architect SAR/MSA
mats.mill@fojab.se
+46 702 - 56 66 60

Mats Norrlid
Mats Norrlid

Mats Norrlid
Architect SAR/MSA
mats.norrlid@fojab.se
+46 768 - 76 66 22

Mattias Essner
Mattias Essner

Mattias Essner
Architect SAR/MSA, Studio manager
mattias.essner@fojab.se
+46 730 - 20 69 87

Mattias Hedberg Ek
Mattias Hedberg Ek

Mattias Hedberg Ek
Architect SAR/MSA, Head of Assignment
mattias.hedberg-ek@fojab.se
+46 702 - 18 43 32

Mattias Johansson
Mattias Johansson

Mattias Johansson
Architect MSA
mattias.johansson@fojab.se
+46 736 - 70 76 70

Mattias Örnbring
Mattias Örnbring

Mattias Örnbring
Architect SAR/MSA
mattias.ornbring@fojab.se
+46 761 - 35 71 10

Max Zotterman
Max Zotterman

Max Zotterman
Architect SAR/MSA
max.zotterman@fojab.se
+46 761 - 30 40 42

Mikael Pettersson
Mikael Pettersson

Mikael Pettersson
Architect SAR/MSA
mikael.pettersson@fojab.se
+46 709 - 10 95 99

Mohammed Selander

Mohammed Selander
Architect SAR/MSA
mohammed.selander@fojab.se
+46 762 - 81 29 69

Mårten Fridberg
Mårten Fridberg

Mårten Fridberg
Construction engineer, BIM manager
marten.fridberg@fojab.se
+46 761 - 62 06 85

Martha Friman
Martha Friman

Martha Friman
Interior designer SIR/MSA
marta.friman@fojab.se
+46 704 - 40 08 85

Niclas Westerlund
Niclas Westerlund

Niclas Westerlund
Structural engineer
niclas.westerlund@fojab.se
+46 707 - 83 87 70

Niklas Sonestad
Niklas Sonestad

Niklas Sonestad
Architect MSA/MAA, Deputy Studio Manager
niklas.sonestad@fojab.se
+46 735 - 15 70 94

Nils Philip Påhlsson
Nils Philip Påhlsson

Nils Philip Påhlsson
Architect SAR/MSA
nilsphilip.pahlsson@fojab.se
+46 727 - 26 83 40

Nina Torstensson
Nina Torstensson

Nina Torstensson
Architect MSA
nina.torstensson@fojab.se
+46 702 - 79 74 22

Ninnie Hedström
Ninnie Hedström

Ninnie Hedström
Architect SAR/MSA
ninnie.hedstrom@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 11 85

Oscar Pyk

Oscar Pyk
Architect MSA
oscar.pyk@fojab.se
+46 704 - 17 72 53

Oskar Svahn
Oskar Svahn

Oskar Svahn
Architect
oskar.svahn@fojab.se
+46 720 - 50 59 68

Paola Crescentini

Paola Crescentini
Architect SAR/MSA
paola.crescentini@fojab.se
+46 767 - 79 59 98

Patricia Simonson

Patricia Simonson
trainee
patricia.simonson@fojab.se

Patrik Bengtsson
Patrik Bengtsson

Patrik Bengtsson
Architect MSA
patrik.bengtsson@fojab.se
+46 705 - 40 04 17

Paulina Jaén Arnklint

Paulina Jaén Arnklint
Architect SAR/MSA
paulina.jaen.arnklint@fojab.se
+46 767 - 64 47 96

Petra Jenning
Petra Jenning

Petra Jenning
Architect SAR/MSA, Development Manager
petra.jenning@fojab.se
+46 722 - 36 12 44

Pia Månsson
Pia Månsson

Pia Månsson
Architect SAR/MSA, Studio manager
pia.mansson@fojab.se
+46 703 - 06 08 28

Pontus Tebäck
Pontus Tebäck

Pontus Tebäck
Architect MSA
pontus.teback@fojab.se
+46 705 - 08 35 99

Pär Lindström
Pär Lindström

Pär Lindström
Architect SAR/MSA
par.lindstrom@fojab.se
+46 700 - 47 83 02

Rachel Wu

Rachel Wu
Architect MSA
rachel.wu@fojab.se
+46 761 - 30 43 12

Rebecca Almström
Rebecca Almström

Rebecca Almström
Structural engineer
rebecca.almstrom@fojab.se
+46 732 - 03 45 35

Rebecca Saaby Mehlum
Rebecca Saaby Mehlum

Rebecca Saaby Mehlum
Architect SAR/MSA, Office Manager Helsingborg
rebecca.saaby@fojab.se
+46 706 - 81 58 30

Robert Lavelid
Robert Lavelid

Robert Lavelid
Architect SAR/MSA, Senior Adviser
robert.lavelid@fojab.se
+46 733 - 42 50 07

Robin Larsson
Robin Larsson

Robin Larsson
Architect SAR/MSA
robin.larsson@fojab.se
+46 722 - 20 72 02

Sanna Westin
Sanna Westin

Sanna Westin
Architect MSA
sanna.westin@fojab.se
+46 720 - 50 35 63

Sara Brask

Sara Brask
Architect SAR/MSA
sara.brask@fojab.se
+46 761 - 16 31 08

Sara Ericsson
Sara Ericsson

Sara Ericsson
Architect SAR/MSA
sara.ericsson@fojab.se
+46 733 - 91 44 33

Sara Mårtensson
Sara Mårtensson

Sara Mårtensson
Structural engineer
sara.martensson@fojab.se
+46 727 - 15 73 22

Sara Sandkvist Gustafsson
Sara Sandkvist Gustafsson

Sara Sandkvist Gustafsson
Architect MSA
sara.sandkvist@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 32 30

Sergio Barba
Sergio Barba

Sergio Barba
Architect SAR/MSA
sergio.barba@fojab.se
+46 766 - 77 04 62

Sigrid Zenger

Sigrid Zenger
Architect SAR/MSA
sigrid.zenger@fojab.se
+46 761 - 46 96 86

Simon Kallioinen
Simon Kallioinen

Simon Kallioinen
Architect MAA, Lab director
simon.kallioinen@fojab.se
+46 703 - 58 88 22

Sofia Carlberg
Sofia Carlberg

Sofia Carlberg
Architect
sofia.carlberg@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 51 69

Sofia Fors
Sofia Fors

Sofia Fors
Landscape architect MSA
sofia.fors@fojab.se
+46 706 - 16 89 50

Staffan Premmert
Staffan Premmert

Staffan Premmert
Architect SAR/MSA, Senior Architect
staffan.premmert@fojab.se
+46 725 - 73 77 37

Stefan Johansson
Stefan Johansson

Stefan Johansson
Architect MSA, Creative Director
stefan.johansson@fojab.se
+46 706 - 64 23 02

Stina Eriksson
Stina Eriksson

Stina Eriksson
Architect SAR/MSA
stina.eriksson@fojab.se
+46 703 - 49 89 39

Stina Yderland
Stina Yderland

Stina Yderland
Structural engineer
stina.yderland@fojab.se
+46 724 - 00 81 79

Stina Åberg
Stina Åberg

Stina Åberg
Architect SAR/MSA, Studio manager
stina.aberg@fojab.se
+46 761 - 46 53 96

Sune Nilsson
Sune Nilsson

Sune Nilsson
Architect SAR/MSA, Senior Adviser
sune.nilsson@fojab.se
+46 705 - 12 42 28

Thérèse Svalling
Thérèse Svalling

Thérèse Svalling
Architect SAR/MSA
therese.svalling@fojab.se
+46 765 - 79 22 84

Tobias Henriks
Tobias Henriks

Tobias Henriks
Architect SAR/MSA
tobias.henriks@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 85 59

Tobias Lundkvist
Tobias Lundkvist

Tobias Lundkvist
Architect SAR/MSA
tobias.lundkvist@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 31 85

Tove Forsblom
Tove Forsblom

Tove Forsblom
Architect MSA, Artist MFA
tove.forsblom@fojab.se
+46 708 - 60 76 67

Viktor Borg
Viktor Borg

Viktor Borg
Architect
viktor.borg@fojab.se
+46 704 - 66 52 35

Viveca Rosencrantz
Viveca Rosencrantz

Viveca Rosencrantz
Architect SAR/MSA
viveca.rosencrantz@fojab.se
+46 761 - 16 81 10

Viveka Nordh Premmert
Viveka Nordh Premmert

Viveka Nordh Premmert
Structural engineer
viveka.nordh@fojab.se
+46 702 - 49 54 93

Yeelen Levy
Yeelen Levy

Yeelen Levy
Architect SAR/MSA
yeelen.levy@fojab.se
+46 762 - 19 80 09

Ylva Petersson
Ylva Petersson

Ylva Petersson
Landscape architect
ylva.petersson@fojab.se
+46 724 - 02 11 27

Ylva Åborg
Ylva Åborg

Ylva Åborg
Architect SAR/MSA, Office Manager Stockholm
ylva.aborg@fojab.se
+46 707 - 95 08 80

Åsa Jönsson
Åsa Jönsson

Åsa Jönsson
Architect SIR/MSA
asa.jonsson@fojab.se
+46 725 - 11 08 03

Åsa Samuelsson
Åsa Samuelsson

Åsa Samuelsson
Architect SAR/MSA, Head of FOJABlab
asa.samuelsson@fojab.se
+46 701 - 66 92 23

Press

Press officer
Frida Roijer
frida.roijer@fojab.se
+46 720 - 90 85 10

Press room

Tenders and requests

Head of Marketing
Magdalena Hedman
magdalena.hedman@fojab.se
+46 708 - 47 05 50

Economy

Financial manager/
Financial accountant

Annika Bergin
annika.bergin@fojab.se
+46 702 - 90 24 47

Financial manager/
Financial accountant

Carina Magnusson
carina.magnusson@fojab.se
+46 702 - 37 30 52

Supplier invoices are primarily sent by email to faktura@fojab.se

FOJAB
Friisgatan 28
211 53 Malmö

Always indicate the reference person and any assignment number on the invoice.