Menu
(12 Personer)
Full vy Lista
Albana Mira

Albana Mira

Arkitektpraktikant

albana.mira@fojab.se

Mobil:

Clara Sandell

Clara Sandell

Arkitektpraktikant

clara.sandell@fojab.se

Mobil:

Elin Daun

Elin Daun

Arkitektpraktikant

elin.daun@fojab.se

Mobil:

Erica Fassi

Erica Fassi

Arkitektpraktikant

erica.fassi@fojab.se

Mobil:

Oskar Svahn

Oskar Svahn

Arkitektpraktikant

oskar.svahn@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 703 - 57 94 69

Samer AL-Sanee

Samer AL-Sanee

Inredningsarkitektpraktikant

samer.al-sanee@fojab.se

Mobil:

PRESS & COMMUNICATION

Emma Schöön

VD/CEO

Daniel Nord

OPERATIV CHEF/COO

Karin Fagerberg

EKONOMIANSVARIGA/
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANTS

Carina Magnusson
Annika Bergin

 

FOJAB arkitekter Malmö
Hallenborgs Gata 1A
211 19 Malmö
Växel +46 (0)40 - 27 98 00

FOJAB arkitekter Stockholm
S:t Eriksgatan 46
112 34 Stockholm
Växel +46 (0)8 - 31 61 00

FOJAB arkitekter Helsingborg
Drottninggatan 3
252 21 Helsingborg
Växel +46 (0)40 - 27 98 00