Menu
(9 Personer)
Full vy Lista
Jennie Tyrberg

Jennie Tyrberg

Arkitekt MSA

jennie.tyrberg@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 704 - 21 66 12

Mirelle Landerberg

Mirelle Landerberg

Byggnadsingenjör

mirelle.landerberg@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 720 - 90 87 40

Nina Torstensson

Nina Torstensson

Arkitekt MSA

nina.torstensson@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 702 - 79 74 22

Rebecca Saaby Mehlum

Rebecca Saaby Mehlum

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Ateljéansvarig

rebecca.saaby@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 706 - 81 58 30

Sara Mårtensson

Sara Mårtensson

Byggnadsingenjör

sara.martensson@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 727 - 15 73 22

Staffan Premmert

Staffan Premmert

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Senior Architect

staffan.premmert@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 725 - 73 77 37

Ulrika Sellin

Ulrika Sellin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

ulrika.sellin@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 706 - 80 96 33

Viveka Nordh Premmert

Viveka Nordh Premmert

Byggnadsingenjör

viveka.nordh@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 702 - 49 54 93

PRESS & COMMUNICATION

Emma Schöön

VD/CEO

Daniel Nord

OPERATIV CHEF/COO

Karin Fagerberg

EKONOMIANSVARIGA/
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANTS

Carina Magnusson
Annika Bergin

 

FOJAB arkitekter Malmö
Hallenborgs Gata 1A
211 19 Malmö
Växel +46 (0)40 - 27 98 00

FOJAB arkitekter Stockholm
S:t Eriksgatan 46
112 34 Stockholm
Växel +46 (0)8 - 31 61 00

FOJAB arkitekter Helsingborg
Drottninggatan 3
252 21 Helsingborg
Växel +46 (0)40 - 27 98 00