Menu
(9 Personer)
Full vy Lista
Annika Bergin

Annika Bergin

Ekonomiansvarig

annika.bergin@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 702 - 90 24 47

Carina Magnusson

Carina Magnusson

Ekonomiansvarig

carina.magnusson@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 702 - 37 30 52

Jessica Gardell

Jessica Gardell

Kontorsassistent (föräldraledig)

jessica.gardell@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 720 - 90 85 10

Lube Spasevski

Lube Spasevski

IT-ansvarig

lube.spasevski@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 706 - 17 50 10

Marie Carlander

Marie Carlander

Ekonomiassistent (föräldraledig)

marie.carlander@fojab.se

Mobil:

Marlene Persson

Marlene Persson

Receptionist

marlene.persson@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 40 - 27 98 00

Siv Hennicks

Siv Hennicks

Ekonomiassistent

siv.hennicks@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 761 - 63 42 16

Sofie Östergren

Sofie Östergren

Kontorsvärd

sofie.ostergren@fojab.se

Mobil: +46 724 - 02 61 21

PRESS & COMMUNICATION

Emma Schöön

VD/CEO

Daniel Nord

OPERATIV CHEF/COO

Karin Fagerberg

EKONOMIANSVARIGA/
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANTS

Carina Magnusson
Annika Bergin

 

FOJAB arkitekter Malmö
Hallenborgs Gata 1A
211 19 Malmö
Växel +46 (0)40 - 27 98 00

FOJAB arkitekter Stockholm
S:t Eriksgatan 46
112 34 Stockholm
Växel +46 (0)8 - 31 61 00

FOJAB arkitekter Helsingborg
Drottninggatan 3
252 21 Helsingborg
Växel +46 (0)40 - 27 98 00